The elite and glam accessories to doll up yourself- My jewellery hauls!

My verdict – Go for bright and elegant jewellery.

It is very important to look good and presentable no matter what we do and where we go. In doing so, one should always be fashionable. I believe one can look absolutely stunning and out-and-out blooming by wearing any statement jewellery. As I am an avid lover of jewellery and can’t do without it, I thought to share my latest purchases of jewellery with my readers.

14-1

This is a beautiful statement neck piece by ‘Zara’. I saw it for the first time and couldn’t resist myself from buying it. It is stunningly vivacious and beautiful. Though heavy winter discounts are going on but my jewellery shopping doesn’t depend upon it. This was a fresh piece without any discount. So, for me, sale or no sale purchases have to go on! 😉 I surely have to keep this piece for special occasions only.

14-2

These tear drop ear rings are from ‘Forever New’. I love emerald and was thinking to purchase emeralds since long and finally found this one. It is a very elegant pair and I have already worn it once and was flooded with compliments. I don’t necessarily wear jewellery matching with my clothes; I mean red with red, black with black and so on. I try and break the match to give it a contrast effect which also catches more attention and make you stand out in the crowd.

14-3

Well, these studs are from ‘AND’. Though I am not into studs that much, but I found these very pretty. I got these to match with a top of mine and they match perfectly with it. The golden-copper detailing around the peach stone gives it a very sophisticated look. I got these ones on a discounted rate and I was lucky enough to buy this on discount because I had a setting with the sales person and got to know that they are putting their accessories on 20% off the next day.

14-4

Last but not the least, these golden loops are from ‘Ayesha’. The golden color gives them a greeky and a goddess touch. I love the color and they can be accessorised with almost any outfit of mine.

Jewellery should be such which compliments your clothes and gives a new exquisite look to you that surely draws others attention. For me, jewellery is a part of my lifestyle. I need to wear it wherever I go according to the occasion no matter where I go. It gives me a sense of satisfaction and a high. I have bags full of jewellery and I believe they are not just ornaments but they are valuable assets which will remain with me for the years to come. Jewelleries can actually glam up your entire outfit, especially the outfit which is dull and plain. It adds a touch of sophistication to your attire and enhances your clothes and looks.

Tip: Don’t overdo with a lot of accessories. It will give you a very clumsy look. Instead, keep it simple and elegant with one or two statement pieces. All you need to do is to learn how to properly accessorise yourself with different types of clothes and surely you will shine.

5 thoughts on “The elite and glam accessories to doll up yourself- My jewellery hauls!

Leave a Reply

